• Our offices

    Eleiko HQ

    Korsvägen 31, SE-30256 Halmstad

    Eleiko USA

    318 West Grand Avenue, Suite 301
    US-60654 CHICAGO, IL

    Eleiko Russia

    Ramenki 20, RU-119607 MOSCOW

    Eleiko Germany

    Bayernring 51, DE-91567 HERRIEDEN

    Eleiko Norway

    PB 606 Skoyen, NO-0214 OSLO

    Eleiko Finland

    Hippukatu 7B, FI-60320 SEINÄJOKI
  • Contact Details

    1-866-447-9441

    usa@eleiko.com

Contact form

Sales

Andreas Andrén

Vice President - International Sales
  • andreas.andren@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 14
  • Dale Beech

    Sales Manager UK
  • dale.beech@eleiko.com
  • +44 (0) 7961623013
  • Sofiane Belkesir

    Sales Agent France
  • sofiane.belkesir@eleiko.com
  • +33 622 87 02 89
  • Oscar Björk

    Sales Support
  • oscar.bjork@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 82 67
  • Gunilla Wernersson Björnqvist

    International Sales
  • gunilla.wb@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 08
  • Julien Brisse

    Sales Agent France
  • julien.brisse@eleiko.com
  • +33673706182
  • Henrik Dagård

    Sales - Sweden
  • henrik.dagard@eleiko.com
  • +46 706 11 73 74
  • Javad Dejbakhsh

    Sales - Sweden
  • javad.dejbakhsh@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 97
  • Ándre Dragsnes

    Sales
  • andre.dragsnes@eleiko.com
  • +47 970 84 816
  • Anders Ericsson

    Area Manager Northern Europe
  • anders.ericsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 704 71 73 73
  • Daniel Eriksen

    Sales - Norway
  • daniel.eriksen@eleiko.com
  • +47 92 65 02 31
  • Anais Fatnassi

    Sales Representative France & Spain
  • anais.fatnassi@eleiko.com
  • +336 58 87 03 47
  • Lucila Fidalgo

    Latin America Sales Coordinator
  • lucila.fidalgo@eleiko.com
  • +34 690 823 112
  • Richard Gonsalves

    International Sales Manager
  • richard.gonsalves@eleiko.com
  • +46 733 17 58 71
  • Mathieu Gratereau

    Sales Manager - Francophonie, Spain, Portugal & Italy
  • mathieu.gratereau@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 06 04
  • Henriett Gustavsson

    Sales Support Manager
  • henriett.gustavsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 19
  • Magnus Hagberg

    Sales Support
  • magnus.hagberg@eleiko.com
  • +46 708 31 46 48
  • Anders Hansson

    Sales - Sweden
  • anders.hansson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 10
  • Franz Jakobi

    Sales South Germany and Austria
  • franz.jakobi@eleiko.com
  • +49 176 237 51 228
  • Magnus Jernemyr

    Sales Agent Spain
  • magnus.jernemyr@eleiko.com
  • +46706220075
  • Jesper Kobberrød

    Sales - Denmark
  • jesper.kobberrod@eleiko.com
  • +45 60 86 48 18
  • Pim Kokos

    Sales Representative - Benelux
  • pim.kokos@eleiko.com
  • +31 643 90 94 22
  • Niclas Kruse

    Sales - Sweden
  • niclas.kruse@eleiko.com
  • NA
  • Mikael Kulanko

    Sales
  • mikael.kulanko@eleiko.com
  • +46706742654
  • Joakim Larsson

    Sales Support / 3D Layouts
  • joakim.larsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 67 77 78
  • Felicia Luthman

    Sales Support
  • felicia.luthman@eleiko.com
  • +46 723 71 24 17
  • Daniel Mattern

    Sales Support & Accounting
  • daniel.mattern@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 174 2376592
  • Laura Miletti-Angeles

    International Sales
  • laura.miletti-angeles@eleiko.com
  • +46 (0)708 31 46 63
  • Boris Nicolaus

    Sales West Germany
  • boris.nicolaus@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 173 214 26 54
  • Rune Nygård

    Sales - Norway
  • rune.nygard@eleiko.com
  • +47 91 69 90 78
  • Tommy Dee Packendorff

    Sales Manager - Benelux
  • tommy.dee@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 82 70
  • Fredrik Perltoft

    Sales - Sweden
  • fredrik.perltoft@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 11
  • Ralph Pfeifer

    Sales Manager Germany, Austria & Switzerland
  • ralph.pfeifer@eleiko.com
  • +49 152 287 83 597
  • Maria Puig

    Sales Manager - Latin America & Carribean
  • maria.puig@eleiko.com
  • +15142077011
  • Marko Rantamäki

    Sales - Finland
  • marko.rantamaki@eleiko.com
  • +35 840 044 41 76
  • Jan Resimius

    Sales North & East Germany
  • jan.resimius@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 152 042 719 88
  • Cato Rutherford

    Sales Agent Australia
  • cato.rutherford@eleiko.com
  • +61 2 8394 9770
  • Hans Sigås

    Sales - Sweden
  • hans.sigas@eleiko.com
  • +46 701 04 41 09
  • Björn Welde

    Sales Support
  • bjorn.welde@eleiko.com
  • +46 76 52 68 244
  • Marketing

    Karl-Henrik Larsson

    Graphic Designer
  • kh.larsson@eleiko.com
  • Jenny Wilde

    Marketing manager
  • jenny.wilde@eleiko.com
  • +46 76 526 04 04
  • Administration and Finance

    Mikaela Björs

    Receptionist & CEO Assistant
  • mikaela.bjors@eleiko.com
  • + 46 (0) 765 270 055 / + 46 35 17 70 70
  • Erik Blomberg

    CEO
  • erik.blomberg@eleiko.com
  • + 46 35 17 70 70
  • Ebba Ericsson

    Reception
  • ebba.ericsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 70 970 20 56
  • David Gedda

    Business Analyst/ Finance
  • david.gedda@eleiko.com
  • +46 729 67 71 83
  • Daniel Mattern

    Sales Support & Accounting
  • daniel.mattern@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 174 2376592
  • Peter Östman

    Office Manager - Eleiko Sport AS
  • peter.ostman@eleiko.com
  • +47 915 88 029 / +47 224 41 122
  • Production and Logistics

    Nermin Ajan

    Product Development Engineer
  • nermin.ajan@eleiko.com
  • +46 709 92 32 09
  • Mattias Andersson

    Production Foreman
  • mattias.andersson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 99
  • Stefan Berg

    Technical director
  • stefan.berg@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 95
  • Hans Blomberg

    Logistics- & IT Manager
  • hans.blomberg@eleiko.com
  • +46 736-50 85 42
  • Olof Eliasson

    Quality manager
  • olof.eliasson@eleiko.com
  • +46 72 372 53 65
  • Mike Evans

    Planning
  • mike.evans@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 96
  • Maria Falkman

    Purchasing
  • maria.falkman@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 12
  • Magnus Nyberg

    Purchasing Manager
  • magnus.nyberg@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 260 651
  • Henrik Olsén

    Product Development - Project Manager
  • henrik.olsen@eleiko.com
  • +46765260398
  • Peter Rasmusson

    Purchasing Eleiko Apparel
  • peter.rasmusson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 268 268
  • Camilla Schough

    Project Manager
  • camilla.schough@eleiko.com
  • Roy Simonson

    Senior Project Manager
  • roy.simonson@eleiko.com
  • NA
  • Marcus Svensson

    Product Manager
  • marcus.svensson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 17
  • Julia Svensson

    Purchasing
  • julia.svensson@eleiko.com
  • +46 70 992 32 27
  • Eleiko Sport Inc.

    Rickard Blomberg

    President - North America
  • rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com
  • +13128105845 / +1 (866) 447 9441
  • Hari Chelluri

    Finance
  • hari.chelluri@eleiko.com
  • +1 773 382 1799
  • Surya Cox

    Web Editor & Copy
  • 0017196619499
  • HIllis Lake

    Sales Manager - Gym & Fitness
  • hillis.lake@eleiko.com
  • +1 (352) 514 4131
  • Alex Murray

    Customer & Sales Support
  • alex.murray@eleiko.com
  • +1 (866) 447 9441
  • Wyatt Soderquist

    Sales Support
  • wyatt.soderquist@eleiko.com
  • +1 312 549 8869
  • Jessica Taylor

    Customer & Sales Support
  • jessica.taylor@eleiko.com
  • NA
  • David Weber

    Sales Manager
  • david.weber@eleiko.com
  • +1 313 269 3371
  • Eleiko Sport LLC

    Maxim Agapitov

    General Manager
  • agapitov@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Yulia Alekseeva

    Customer Support
  • info@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Alexey Kundelev

    Sales - Russia
  • kundelev@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Dmitry Vasilenko

    Sales Director
  • vasilenko@eleikosport.ru
  • + 7 495 995 91 08
  • Training:

    Shelby Assmus

    Coordinator / Research Assistant
  • shelby.assmus@eleiko.com
  • +1 312-626-2547 / + 1 866-447-9441
  • Petra Fasth

    Coordinator - Eleiko Education
  • petra.fasth@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 02
  • Mads Jacobsen

    Education Manager - Eleiko Education
  • mads.jacobsen@eleiko.com
  • +46 765260418
  • Anna Swisher

    Instructor - Eleiko Education
  • anna.swisher@eleiko.com
  • +1 312-838-7899 / +1 312-838-7899
  • Service and maintenance

    Claes Bruddesta-Agnemyr

    Service Technician
  • claes.ba@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 09
  • Charlie Bruun

    Installation Services
  • charlie.bruun@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 82 69
  • Mattias Ritzén

    Service Technician
  • mattias.ritzen@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 06 61
  • Olof Swahn

    Service Manager
  • olof.swahn@eleiko.com
  • +46 765-26 06 06
  • Contact us

    Eleiko Sport Inc318 West Grand Avenue, Suite 301, Chicago, IL 60654
    1-866-447-9441

    The Number One Strength Company

    At Eleiko, we work to make people stronger so they can perform better - in sports and in life. For over 60 years, Eleiko has been a worldwide leader within international weightlifting, powerlifting and strength & conditioning communities. Eleiko is uniquely certified by the IWF, IPF and Para-Powerlifting federations. Our products have been delivered to more than 180 countries and are often seen at the world’s largest championships and in the most respected strength training facilities. More than 1,000 world records have been set with an Eleiko barbell. With quality, innovation and customer service as guiding principles, Eleiko is the leading equipment provider and educator in strength.

    NewsLetter

    Social media