• Våra kontor

    Eleiko HQ

    Korsvägen 31, SE-30256 Halmstad

    Eleiko USA

    318 West Grand Avenue, Suite 301
    US-60654 CHICAGO, IL

    Eleiko Russia

    Ramenki 20, RU-119607 MOSCOW

    Eleiko Germany

    Bayernring 51, DE-91567 HERRIEDEN

    Eleiko Norway

    PB 606 Skoyen, NO-0214 OSLO

    Eleiko Finland

    Hippukatu 7B, FI-60320 SEINÄJOKI
  • Kontaktuppgifter

    1-866-447-9441

    usa@eleiko.com

Kontaktformulär

Försäljning

Andreas Andrén

Vice President - International Sales
  • andreas.andren@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 14
  • Dale Beech

    Sales Manager – UK
  • dale.beech@eleiko.com
  • +44 (0) 7961623013
  • Sofiane Belkesir

    Sales Agent – France
  • sofiane.belkesir@eleiko.com
  • +33 622 87 02 89
  • Oscar Björk

    Sales Support
  • oscar.bjork@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 82 67
  • Hanna Björk

    Customer Support
  • hanna.bjork@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 260 392
  • Gunilla Wernersson Björnqvist

    International Sales
  • gunilla.wb@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 08
  • Julien Brisse

    Sales Agent – France
  • julien.brisse@eleiko.com
  • +33673706182
  • Sarah Burgess

    Sales - UK
  • sarah.burgess@eleiko.com
  • +44 (0) 7816 75 76 44
  • Henrik Dagård

    Sales - Sweden
  • henrik.dagard@eleiko.com
  • +46 706 11 73 74
  • Javad Dejbakhsh

    Sales - Sweden
  • javad.dejbakhsh@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 97
  • Anders Ericsson

    Area Manager Northern Europe
  • anders.ericsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 704 71 73 73
  • Daniel Eriksen

    Sales - Norway
  • daniel.eriksen@eleiko.com
  • +47 92 65 02 31
  • Anais Fatnassi

    Sales Representative France & Spain
  • anais.fatnassi@eleiko.com
  • +336 58 87 03 47
  • Juan Francisco Fernández

    Sales Agent – Spain
  • juan.fernandez@eleiko.com
  • +34 955 67 14 17
  • Lucila Fidalgo

    Latin America Sales Coordinator
  • lucila.fidalgo@eleiko.com
  • +34 690 823 112
  • Richard Gonsalves

    International Sales Manager
  • richard.gonsalves@eleiko.com
  • +46 733 17 58 71
  • Mathieu Gratereau

    Sales Manager - Francophonie, Spain, Portugal & Italy
  • mathieu.gratereau@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 06 04
  • Henriett Gustavsson

    Sales Support Manager
  • henriett.gustavsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 19
  • Magnus Hagberg

    Sales Support
  • magnus.hagberg@eleiko.com
  • +46 708 31 46 48
  • Anders Hansson

    Sales - Sweden
  • anders.hansson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 10
  • Franz Jakobi

    Sales South Germany and Austria
  • franz.jakobi@eleiko.com
  • +49 176 237 51 228
  • Magnus Jernemyr

    Sales Agent Spain
  • magnus.jernemyr@eleiko.com
  • +46706220075
  • Jesper Kobberrød

    Sales - Denmark
  • jesper.kobberrod@eleiko.com
  • +45 60 86 48 18
  • Pim Kokos

    Sales Representative - Benelux
  • pim.kokos@eleiko.com
  • +31 643 90 94 22
  • Niclas Kruse

    Sales - Sweden
  • niclas.kruse@eleiko.com
  • NA
  • Mikael Kulanko

    Sales
  • mikael.kulanko@eleiko.com
  • +46706742654
  • Jyrki Laakso

    Customer service
  • jyrki.laakso@eleiko.com
  • +358 400 355 968
  • Joakim Larsson

    Sales Support / 3D Layouts
  • joakim.larsson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 67 77 78
  • Daniel Mattern

    Sales Support & Accounting
  • daniel.mattern@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 174 2376592
  • Laura Miletti-Angeles

    International Sales
  • laura.miletti-angeles@eleiko.com
  • +46 (0)708 31 46 63
  • Boris Nicolaus

    Sales West Germany
  • boris.nicolaus@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 173 214 26 54
  • Rune Nygård

    Sales - Norway
  • rune.nygard@eleiko.com
  • +47 91 69 90 78
  • Tommy Dee Packendorff

    Sales Manager - Benelux
  • tommy.dee@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 82 70
  • Fredrik Perltoft

    Sales - Sweden
  • fredrik.perltoft@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 11
  • Ralph Pfeifer

    Sales Manager Germany, Austria & Switzerland
  • ralph.pfeifer@eleiko.com
  • +49 152 287 83 597
  • Maria Puig

    Sales Manager - Latin America & Carribean
  • maria.puig@eleiko.com
  • +15142077011
  • Marko Rantamäki

    Sales - Finland
  • marko.rantamaki@eleiko.com
  • +35 840 044 41 76
  • Jan Resimius

    Sales North & East Germany
  • jan.resimius@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 152 042 719 88
  • Christopher Rigby

    Sales Agent – Middle East
  • christopher.rigby@eleiko.com
  • +974 3399 7843
  • Cato Rutherford

    Sales Agent – Australia
  • cato.rutherford@eleiko.com
  • +61 2 8394 9770
  • Hans Sigås

    Sales - Sweden
  • hans.sigas@eleiko.com
  • +46 701 04 41 09
  • Björn Welde

    Sales Support
  • bjorn.welde@eleiko.com
  • +46 76 52 68 244
  • Marknad

    Mia Ebers

    Marketing Assistant
  • mia.ebers@eleiko.com
  • Karl-Henrik Larsson

    Graphic Designer (Paternity leave)
  • kh.larsson@eleiko.com
  • -
  • Jenny Wilde

    Marketing manager
  • jenny.wilde@eleiko.com
  • +46 76 526 04 04
  • Administration och ekonomi

    Daniel Mattern

    Sales Support & Accounting
  • daniel.mattern@eleiko.com
  • +49 (0) 174 2376592
  • Produktion och logistik

    Nermin Ajan

    Product Development Engineer
  • nermin.ajan@eleiko.com
  • +46 709 92 32 09
  • Mike Evans

    Planning
  • mike.evans@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 03 96
  • Erik Johansson

    Product Development Engineer
  • erik.johansson@eleiko.com
  • +46 703 516 468
  • Peter Rasmusson

    Purchasing Eleiko Apparel
  • peter.rasmusson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 268 268
  • Roy Simonson

    Senior Project Manager
  • roy.simonson@eleiko.com
  • NA
  • Julia Svensson

    Purchasing
  • julia.svensson@eleiko.com
  • +46 70 992 32 27
  • Marcus Svensson

    Product Manager
  • marcus.svensson@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 17
  • Eleiko Sport Inc.

    Hari Chelluri

    Finance
  • hari.chelluri@eleiko.com
  • +1 773 382 1799
  • Surya Cox

    Marketing Coordinator
  • Surya.cox@eleiko.com
  • +1 719 661 9499
  • HIllis Lake

    Sales Manager - Gym & Fitness
  • hillis.lake@eleiko.com
  • +1 (352) 514 4131
  • Alex Murray

    Customer & Sales Support
  • alex.murray@eleiko.com
  • +1 (866) 447 9441
  • Wyatt Soderquist

    Sales Support
  • wyatt.soderquist@eleiko.com
  • +1 312 549 8869
  • Eleiko Sport LLC

    Maxim Agapitov

    General Manager
  • agapitov@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Yulia Alekseeva

    Customer Support
  • info@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Alexey Kundelev

    Sales - Russia
  • kundelev@eleikosport.ru
  • +7 495 734 20 90 / +7 495 995 10 90
  • Dmitry Vasilenko

    Sales Director
  • vasilenko@eleikosport.ru
  • + 7 495 995 91 08
  • Utbildning

    Shelby Assmus

    Education and Research Assistant
  • Shelby.assmus@eleiko.com
  • +1 605 680 4436
  • Petra Fasth

    Coordinator - Eleiko Education
  • petra.fasth@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 02
  • Service & Underhåll

    Claes Bruddesta-Agnemyr

    Service Technician
  • claes.ba@eleiko.com
  • +46 765 26 04 09
  • Olof Swahn

    Service Manager
  • olof.swahn@eleiko.com
  • +46 765-26 06 06
  • Kontakta oss

    Eleiko Sport Inc318 West Grand Avenue, Suite 301, Chicago, IL 60654
    1-866-447-9441

    The Number One Strength Company

    At Eleiko, we work to make people stronger so they can perform better - in sports and in life. For over 60 years, Eleiko has been a worldwide leader within international weightlifting, powerlifting and strength & conditioning communities. Eleiko is uniquely certified by the IWF, IPF and Para-Powerlifting federations. Our products have been delivered to more than 180 countries and are often seen at the world’s largest championships and in the most respected strength training facilities. More than 1,000 world records have been set with an Eleiko barbell. With quality, innovation and customer service as guiding principles, Eleiko is the leading equipment provider and educator in strength.

    Nyhetsbrev

    sociala medier