Strength and Functional Equipment for Home Gyms | Eleiko
Køb dit Eleiko Premium Home Gym Nu! Besøg shop.eleiko.com

Home Gyms

Work with our experienced team to design a training space tailored to your needs

Our dedicated and experienced team is here to help you build a training space tailored to your specific needs. With over 60 years of experience, great knowledge, a high level of service and products of the highest quality, we help you create the ultimate lifting experience at home.

Stay connected to the latest from Eleiko, click here to sign up for our newsletter.

Projects and Case Studies

A bespoke gym design utilizing innovative products and smart solutions such as versatile racks, sound dampening platforms, compact storage, and well-planned layouts create both functional and aesthetically pleasing training spaces.

Explore some of our recent projects— from competitions to commercial facilities to home gyms — in our case studies section.

We help you bring your vision to life

Our expert team are available to consult on layouts and tailor design plans tailored to your distinct needs. See your concepts come to life, request a custom 3D drawing today.

Kat Widup

Inside Sales Manager
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

Adrien Webb

Sales Representative - Federal Market
+1 903-360-0225
adrien.webb@eleiko.com

David Weber

Sales Director - Athletics and Recreation
+1 313 269 3371
david.weber@eleiko.com

Derek Schulte

Sales Manager - Gym and Fitness
+ 1 307 220 0313
derek.schulte@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Operations Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Jonathan Besecker

Sales Representative - Athletics and Recreation
+ 1 9377768806
jonathan.besecker@eleiko.com