For the Everyday Athlete

Intensity, Variety and Functional Movement For Better Living

Functional Fitness

Members join functional facilities to gain strength and improve their lives. They want to be healthy, move well, and be capable. To look and feel better. They want to benefit from expert coaching, effective programming, and personal attention. To connect with others and be part of building a strong community. A unique and differentiated environment is nice too.

Working with Eleiko can help you give your members the experience they seek. Equipping your facility with Eleiko gives your athletes and members access to the world’s best equipment – from barbells and platforms to kettlebells, dumbbells and everything in between. Eleiko Education offers a range of courses and workshops for your coaches or passionate enthusiast members. These programs are recognized for the quality of the content, the highly valuable technique driven hands-on approach and our emphasis on developing coaching skills and effective program development. We have the expertise and product range to create unique and outstanding functional training spaces, enhanced by world-class education and a shared passion for this type of training.

Klub der Sportfreunde

Zurich, Switzerland

WIT Training

St Pauls, London

UnScared CrossFit

Utrecht, Netherlands

Speed Power Strength

Oakland, CA, USA

Set Free CrossFit

Singapore

Kronan Crossfit

Malmö, Sweden

CrossFit Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

Get In Touch

Let’s make your facility the strongest it can be.

Alex Murray

Customer & Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com

Trevor Thomas

Customer & Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
trevor.thomas@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President - North America
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Customer & Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

Neala Endre

Sales Manager - Gym & Fitness
+1 847 772 2072
neala.endre@eleiko.com

HIllis Lake

Business Development Manager
+1 352 514 4131
hillis.lake@eleiko.com

David Weber

Sales Manager - Athletics
+1 313 269 3371
david.weber@eleiko.com
Interested in: