Equipment for High Intensity Functional Training | Eleiko
Buy your Eleiko Premium Home Gym now! Visit shop.eleiko.com

Functional Fitness

Intensity, Variety and Functional Movement For Better Living

For the Everyday Athlete

Members join functional facilities to gain strength and improve their lives. They want to be healthy, move well, and be capable. To look and feel better. They want to benefit from expert coaching, effective programming, and personal attention. To connect with others and be part of building a strong community. A unique and differentiated environment is nice too.

Working with Eleiko can help you give your members the experience they seek. Equipping your facility with Eleiko gives your athletes and members access to the world’s best equipment – from barbells and platforms to kettlebells, dumbbells and everything in between. Eleiko Education offers a range of courses and workshops for your coaches or passionate enthusiast members. These programs are recognized for the quality of the content, the highly valuable technique driven hands-on approach and our emphasis on developing coaching skills and effective program development. We have the expertise and product range to create unique and outstanding functional training spaces, enhanced by world-class education and a shared passion for this type of training.

MT96 Open in Qatar as a fully equipped Eleiko facility

Qatar

Klub der Sportfreunde

Zurich, Switzerland

WIT Training

St Pauls, London

UnScared CrossFit

Utrecht, Netherlands

Speed Power Strength

Oakland, CA, USA

Set Free CrossFit

Singapore

Kronan Crossfit

Malmö, Sweden

CrossFit Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

Get In Touch

Let’s make your facility the strongest it can be.

Aaron Nguyen

Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
+1 866 447 9441
aaron.nguyen@eleiko.com

Adrien Webb

Sales Rep, Federal Market
+1 903-360-0225
adrien.webb@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Senior Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

Gerry Daley

Sales Manager, Gym & Fitness - East Coast
+1 301 401 7557
gerry.daley@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President - North America
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

HIllis Lake

Business Development Manager, Gym & Fitness
+1 352 514 4131
hillis.lake@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Operations Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com

Derek Schulte

Sales Manager - Central Region
+ 1 307 220 0313
Derek.schulte@eleiko.com