Equipment for High Intensity Functional Training | Eleiko
Buy your Eleiko Premium Home Gym now! Visit shop.eleiko.com

Functional Fitness

Intensity, Variety and Functional Movement For Better Living

For the Everyday Athlete

Members join functional facilities to gain strength and improve their lives. They want to be healthy, move well, and be capable. To look and feel better. They want to benefit from expert coaching, effective programming, and personal attention. To connect with others and be part of building a strong community. A unique and differentiated environment is nice too.

Working with Eleiko can help you give your members the experience they seek. Equipping your facility with Eleiko gives your athletes and members access to the world’s best equipment – from barbells and platforms to kettlebells, dumbbells and everything in between. Eleiko Education offers a range of courses and workshops for your coaches or passionate enthusiast members. These programs are recognized for the quality of the content, the highly valuable technique driven hands-on approach and our emphasis on developing coaching skills and effective program development. We have the expertise and product range to create unique and outstanding functional training spaces, enhanced by world-class education and a shared passion for this type of training.

CrossFit Gold Pact

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

MT96 Open in Qatar as a fully equipped Eleiko facility

Qatar

Klub der Sportfreunde

Zurich, Switzerland

WIT Training

St Pauls, London

UnScared CrossFit

Utrecht, Netherlands

Speed Power Strength

Oakland, CA, USA

Set Free CrossFit

Singapore

Kronan Crossfit

Malmö, Sweden

CrossFit Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

Get In Touch

Let’s make your facility the strongest it can be.

Adrien Webb

Sales Representative - Federal Market
+1 903-360-0225
adrien.webb@eleiko.com

David Weber

Sales Director - Athletics and Recreation
+1 313 269 3371
david.weber@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Inside Sales Manager - Home Gyms
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Operations Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com

Jonathan Besecker

Sales Representative - Athletics and Recreation
+ 1 9377768806
jonathan.besecker@eleiko.com

Derek Schulte

Sales Manager - Gym and Fitness
+ 1 307 220 0313
derek.schulte@eleiko.com