High Performance

Collaborating with Coaches to Create Exceptional Training Facilities

Perfected Performance

Coaches want only the best for their athletes, the tools and facilities for rigorous, smart, performance based training that prepares athletes to make their plays when it counts. Today, athletes compete at the highest levels, with big ambitions and lofty expectations. They train hard, play even harder and need to maintain high levels of strength and conditioning throughout the year. In a competitive recruiting environment, facilities and equipment make a difference. And knowing all of this, coaches turn to Eleiko. Our diverse product range – Olympic Weightlifting, Powerlifting and Functional Fitness - coupled with our ability to make facilities not only stand out, but shine with custom detailing along with our well-earned reputation for quality and performance make Eleiko the coaches’ choice.

With a six-decade track record, Eleiko is the world’s most trusted supplier of strength and conditioning equipment. We are passionate about improving athletic performance and unlocking human potential, Eleiko has taken an active role in working with coaches, teams and governing bodies to create outstanding facilities worldwide.

University of Texas

Houston, TX, USA

University of California

San Diego, CA, USA

University of Southern California

California, USA

University of Minnesota

Minnesota, USA

2015 Rugby World Cup

England

Frölunda Indians Hockey

Gothenburg, Sweden

CSKA

Moscow, Russia

High Performance Center Växjö

Växjö, Sweden

Spala Olympic Sport Center

Spala, Poland

Get In Touch

Put our strength and performance expertise to work for you.

Bryan Jovick

B2B Sales and Support
+1 866 447 9441
bryan.jovick@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Customer & Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

HIllis Lake

Business Development Manager
+1 352 514 4131
hillis.lake@eleiko.com

Neala Endre

Sales Manager - Gym & Fitness
+1 847 772 2072
neala.endre@eleiko.com

David Weber

Sales Manager - Athletics
+1 313 269 3371
david.weber@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President - North America
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Logistics and Purchasing Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com