Strength Equipment & Programs for Military | Eleiko

Military And Defence

Ready for Action. Anytime. Anyplace. Anywhere.

Tactical Strength

Eleiko has a proven record of accomplishment working with and supporting military and defense communities globally. We have a deep appreciation for the rigorous physical demands and performance required of military service members and understand how strength, performance training, and Olympic lifting play an important role in military fitness and tactical readiness. We have 60 years of development and manufacturing experience and a deep passion for strength and developing human performance.

Eleiko is the equipment of choice when value, durability and performance are key decision criteria. We meet service members training needs with the highest quality equipment, widely recognized for its superior performance. We developed the Eleiko Tactical Strength Coach course giving trainers and coaches the tools and information they need to be able to best to support service members with strength programs that address the distinct challenges of maintaining tactical readiness over a lifespan, avoiding injuries and managing fatigue, while also looking at how best to maintain preparedness while deployed. Eleiko is a valuable member of your team, ensuring you have the best equipment, training, and education to develop optimal performance and heighten readiness of today's tactical athletes.

Danish Defence

Denmark

United States Air Force Academy

Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Fort Bragg

Fort Bragg, NC, USA

Get In Touch

We have the products and education programs to ensure tactical readiness.

Rickard Blomberg

President - North America
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Gerry Daley

Sales Manager, Gym & Fitness - East Coast
+1 301 401 7557
gerry.daley@eleiko.com

Derek Schulte

Sales Manager - Central Region
+ 1 307 220 0313
Derek.schulte@eleiko.com

Adrien Webb

Sales Rep, Federal Market
+1 903-360-0225
adrien.webb@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Senior Sales Support
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com

Aaron Nguyen

Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
+1 866 447 9441
aaron.nguyen@eleiko.com

HIllis Lake

Business Development Manager, Gym & Fitness
+1 352 514 4131
hillis.lake@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Operations Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com