Strength and Functional Equipment for Home Gyms | Eleiko
Köp ditt Eleiko hemmagym nu! Besök shop.eleiko.com

Hemmagym

Upplev vår utmärkande kvalitet, hantverk och prestanda i ditt eget hem

Vi arbetar med projekt av alla storlekar, från internationella världsmästerskap till det lilla hemmagymmet. Oavsett projekt är vårt dedikerade och erfarna team här för att hjälpa dig att bygga ett träningsutrymme anpassat till dina specifika behov. Med över 60 års erfarenhet, stor kunskap, hög servicenivå och framför allt produkter av högsta kvalitet, hjälper vi dig att skapa den ultimata lyftupplevelsen.

Få rykande färska uppdateringar och nyheter från Eleiko, prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev.

INSPIRATION

A bespoke gym design utilizing innovative products and smart solutions such as versatile racks, sound dampening platforms, compact storage, and well-planned layouts create both functional and aesthetically pleasing training spaces.

Explore some of our recent projects— from competitions to commercial facilities to home gyms — in our case studies section.

We help you bring your vision to life

Our expert team are available to consult on layouts and tailor design plans tailored to your distinct needs. See your concepts come to life, request a custom 3D drawing today.

Derek Schulte

Sales Manager - Gym and Fitness
+ 1 307 220 0313
derek.schulte@eleiko.com

Jonathan Besecker

Sales Representative - Athletics and Recreation
+ 1 9377768806
jonathan.besecker@eleiko.com

Alex Murray

Operations Manager
+1 866 447 9441
alex.murray@eleiko.com

Adrien Webb

Sales Representative - Federal Market
+1 903-360-0225
adrien.webb@eleiko.com

David Weber

Sales Director - Athletics and Recreation
+1 313 269 3371
david.weber@eleiko.com

Rickard Blomberg

President
+1 866 447 9441
rickard.blomberg@eleiko.com

Kat Widup

Inside Sales Manager - Home Gyms
+1 866 447 9441
kat.widup@eleiko.com